Ihre Ansprechpartner

Aberdeen Standard Investments Deutschland AG
Bockenheimer Landstraße 25
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-0
Telefax: +49 (0)69 768072-256

Aberdeen Global funds
Tel: (352) 46 40 10 820
Email: aberdeen.global@aberdeenstandard.com



Prof. Dr. Hartmut Leser
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-310
hartmut.leser@aberdeenstandard.com

Wholesale Team

Arnd Seybold
Head of Wholesale
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-701
arnd.seybold@aberdeenstandard.com

Michael Heidinger
Investment Director, Produktspezialist MyFolio
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-709
michael.heidinger@aberdeenstandard.com

Torsten Seuberth
Investment Director
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-711
thorsten.seuberth@aberdeenstandard.com

Christian Ziemer
Investment Director, Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-702
christian.ziemer@aberdeenstandard.com

Marketing

Michael Schenk
Regional Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-184
michael.schenk@aberdeenstandard.com

Rolf Lauer
Marketing Manager Germany & Austria
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-183
rolf.lauer@aberdeenstandard.com