Ihre Ansprechpartner

Aberdeen Asset Management Deutschland AG
Bettinastraße 53-55
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-0
Telefax: +49 (0)69 768072-256

Aberdeen Global funds
Tel: (352) 46 40 10 820
Email: aberdeen.global@aberdeenstandard.com



Prof. Dr. Hartmut Leser
Honorarprofessor (WHU)
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-310
hartmut.leser@aberdeenstandard.com

Financial Institutions/Wholesale

Matthias Hähnel
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-143
matthias.haehnel@aberdeenstandard.com

Alexander Heidenfelder
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-110
alexander.heidenfelder@aberdeenstandard.com

Robert Retz
Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-216
robert.retz@aberdeenstandard.com

Diana Sippel
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-178
diana.sippel@aberdeenstandard.com

Marketing

Michael Schenk
Regional Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-184
michael.schenk@aberdeenstandard.com

Rolf Lauer
Marketing Manager Germany & Austria
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-183
rolf.lauer@aberdeenstandard.com