Ihre Ansprechpartner

Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited, Deutschland Branch
Bettinastraße 53-55
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-0
Telefax: +49 (0)69 768072-256

Aberdeen Global funds
Tel: (352) 46 40 10 820
Email: aberdeen.global@aberdeen-asset.com

Dr. Hartmut Leser
Vorstand
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-310
hartmut.leser@aberdeen-asset.com

Financial Institutions/Wholesale

Thomas Body
Head of Business Development Financial Institutions, Europe ex UK
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-311
thomas.body@aberdeen-asset.com

Matthias Haehnel
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-143
matthias.haehnel@aberdeen-asset.com

Alexander Heidenfelder
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-110
alexander.heidenfelder@aberdeen-asset.com

Diana Sippel
Senior Business Development Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-178
diana.sippel@aberdeen-asset.com

Marketing

Michael Schenk
Regional Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-184
michael.schenk@aberdeen-asset.com

Rolf Lauer
Marketing Manager Germany & Austria
Telefon: +49 (0)69 768072-183
rolf.lauer@aberdeen-asset.com